Science

Watch Live Blood Moon 2014 Webcasts – HD Streaming Online

Blood Moon 2014 is set to begin just after 5am EDT on October 8, 2014. This will be the second Blood Moon 2014, after the first sightings ended earlier this year. In the US, this will be 4th Blood Moons over two years of time. Four Blood Moons in two years is not a chance that come around too often. If you have missed all 4 blood moons earlier, don’t miss it this time, as you can easily watch it LIVE HD streaming online.

Live Blood Moon 2014 – HD Streaming Online

Blood Moon 2014 Time for Worldwide Sightings

Blood Moon 2014 in GMT 9:00am

Blood Moon 2014 in New York, United States – 5:00am EDT

Blood Moon 2014 in Chicago, United States – 4:00am

Blood Moon 2014 in UK – 10:00am BST

Blood Moon 2014 in India – 02:30pm

Blood Moon 2014 in Bangladesh – 03:00pm

Blood Moon 2014 in Singapore – 05:00pm

Blood Moon 2014 in Malaysia – 05:00pm

Blood Moon 2014 in Sydney, Australia – 08:00pm EST

Blood Moon 2014 in Perth, Australia – 05:00pm WST

Blood Moon 2014 in Adelaide, Australia – 07:30pm

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>