Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 Fixtures, Players, Live TV Channels – 4 T20

Live Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20

BAN vs ZIM T20 Live HD Streaming Online TV Telecast

Date: Friday, Jan 15, 2016

Time: 3:00 pm BDT | 05:00 am EST | 09:00 GMT | 02:30pm IST | 08:00pm AUST

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 T20 series will go ahead in January. The 3 match test series will be played in Zimbabwe in June/July after the T20 World Cup 2016. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 4 match T20 series will be played in January as an preparation of the ICC World Cup T20 in India & Asia Cup T20 2016 in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 T20s will be played in Khulna stadium (SANS) due to ICC Under-19 World Cup 2016 preparations in Dhaka, Chittagong, Sylhet & others stadiums.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 series will start with the 1st T20 Match in SANS, Khulna stadium on 15th January, 2016. BAN vs ZIM 2nd T20 is scheduled on Jan 17, 3rd T20 on Jan 20 and the 4th & final T20 on Jan 22, 2016

Zimbabwe team will reach Dhaka on Jan 11, after their 2nd T20 against Afghanistan in Sharjah, UAE on 10thJanuary, 2016. Zimbabwe is currently playing a series of 5 ODI & 2 T20 against Afghanistan. Zimbabwe team will move to Khulna on Jan 12.

Due to groin injury, experienced Zimbabwe batsman Sean Williams is out of the series against Afghanistan and may also miss the Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh in January 2016.

Bangladesh T20 team will be captained by Mashrafe Bin Mortaza. Menawhile, Zimbabwe will send the same team playing against Afghanistan in Sharjah leaded by Elton Chigumbura.

BCB has published 14-member Bangladesh T20 players list with some new inclusions after their BPL T20 2015 performance. Abu Haider Rony, Qazi Nurul Hasan & Shuvagata Hom are the new picks by BCB.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 fixture 2016 has been announced by BCB. All four T20 matches of BAN vs ZIM will be played in Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium (SANS) in Khulna from Jan 15 to Jan 22.


Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 Fixtures Schedule 2016

Date Day Time Match Team Venue
15-Jan Friday 03:00 pm 1st T20 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe   SANS, Khulna
17-Jan Sunday 03:00 pm 2nd T20 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe   SANS, Khulna
20-Jan Wednesday 03:00 pm 3rd T20 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe   SANS, Khulna
22-Jan Friday 03:00 pm 4th T20 Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe   SANS, Khulna


Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 Players List


Bangladesh T20 Squad/Players List against Zimbabwe 2016

Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Arafat Sunny, Nurul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain.


Zimbabwe T20 Squad/Players List against Bangladesh 2016

Elton Chigumbura (captain), Malcolm Waller, Peter Moor, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer, Hamilton Masakadza, Wellington Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Sean Williams, Chamu Chibhabha, Neville Madziva, Luke Jongwe, Taurai Muzarabani, Tendai Chisoro, Vusi Sibanda, Brian Vitori


Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 Live TV Channels

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2016 T20 series will be live broadcast by Gazi TV (GTV) in Bangladesh. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 match in 2016 will be live streaming online by WillowTV & .

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>