Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (BD vs ZIM) 2013 Series Fixture Schedule for 2 Test 3 ODIs 2 T20s

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (BD vs ZIM) 2013 Series Fixture Schedule for 2 Test 3 ODIs 2 T20s

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 (BD vs ZIM) Series Fixture Schedule for 2 Test 3 ODIs 2 T20s

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

Zimbabwe will host Bangladesh for a full fledged cricket series on April-May 2013. Bangladesh will play 2 Test, 3 ODIs and finally 2 T20s to finish off the bilateral series. BD vs ZIM series 2013 will hit the track on April 17 with the 1st Test at Harare Sports Club ground. 2nd Test match will start from 25th April on the same ground while the ODI & T20 series will be played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. Three ODI between BD vs ZIM will be played on 3, 5 & 8th May. Bangladesh will finish up the series with two T20s on May 11 & 12.

 

BD vs ZIM 2013 Full Schedule Fixture

Date and Time Match 
 
Wed Apr 17 – Sun Apr 21
 02:00 pm BDT  | 08:00 GMT
1st Test – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club
Thu Apr 25 – Mon Apr 29
 02:00 pm BDT  | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club
Fri May 3
 01:30 pm BDT  | 07:30 GMT
1st ODI – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun May 5
 01:30 pm BDT  | 07:30 GMT
2nd ODI – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed May 8
 01:30 pm BDT  | 07:30 GMT
3rd ODI – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sat May 11
 05:30 pm BDT  | 11:30 GMT
1st T20I – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun May 12
 01:30 pm BDT  | 11:30 GMT
2nd T20I – Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

 

BD vs ZIM Players List

Bangladesh Players Squad List:

Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Tamim Iqbal, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Enamul Haque, Robiul Islam, Sajidul Islam.

Zimbabwe Players Squad List:


Related Articles

BPL T20 Logo Unveiled by Bangladesh Cricket Board

BPL T20 Logo Unveiled by Bangladesh Cricket Board The logo for Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), country’s elite T20 tournament was

BPL Match-28 Report: Brad Hodge guide Barisal Burners to Semi-finals

BPL Match-28 Report: Hodge Led Barisal Burners to Semi-finals Aussie opener Brad Hodge’s brilliant fifty helped Barisal Burners become the

IPL 2012 Auction: Tamim Iqbals Reserve Price Set to US$ 50,000

IPL 2012 Auction: Tamim Iqbals Reserve Price Set to US$ 50,000 Tamim Iqbal is a remarkable addition in the IPL

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*