BPL 2015

BPL 2015 T20 Live Telecast TV Channels List Worldwide

Live TV BPL Final 2015: Comilla vs Barisal

BPL Final Match – BPL T20 2015 – Dec 15

Match start Time: 06:30 PM BD Time | 1230 GMT | 07:30 AM EST

Live Comilla vs Barisal Final Match

Channel 9 Bangladesh TV channel is the media partner of BPL 2015 T20, the 3rd season. Indian pay-TV channel Neo Sports has acquired the rights to broadcast the BPL 2015 T20 cricket tournament across South Asia. Also Geo Super TV channel of Pakistan got the broadcast rights for Pakistan.

BPL 2015 T20 worldwide Live TV telecast coverage will be available on Neo Sports, Neo Prime, Neo Cricket, Geo Super, MTV Sport, Channel 9 UK and Sports Max.

BPL 2015 T20 Live Telecast TV Channels List Worldwide

  • Channel 9 TV: Bangladesh
  • GEO Super: Pakistan
  • MTV Sports: Sri Lanka
  • Neo Sports/Neo Prime: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea.
  • Channel 9 UK: England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland.
  • Sports Max: British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>