BPL 2015

BPL Most Runs Scorer Batsman List in BPL 2015 T20

BPL Most Runs Scorer Batsman in BPL 2015 T20

Get the latest update on batting top run scores by a  single batsman in BPL T20 2015. Tamim Iqbal of Chittagong Vikings is now leading the BPL Top Run Scorer Table following by Marlon Samuels & Sangakkara.


You Might Also Like


  1. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>