BPL 2015

BPL Tickets Chittagong Matches at Dhaka Bank Branches

BPL Tickets for Chittagong Matches are available in cheap base price at www.easy.com.bd as the BRB BPL T20 2015 moved to the port city Chittagong for the 2nd stage T20 matches. All the BPL T20 2015 matches of Chittagong stage will be played in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS).

BRB BPL T20 2015 in Chittagong will start at Nov 30 with the home side Chittagong Vikings playing against the Barisal Bulls in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS) at 02:00pm. Second match of the day will start at 06:30pm, which is 15 minutes earlier than the matches in Dhaka due to minimize due factor at night. Comilla Victorians will take on Sylhet Superstars in the 2nd match at the same venue.

Cricket fans in Chittagong are looking for BPL Tickets in cheap price, though many tickets are already in the hands of blackers. However, fans can get BPL Tickets for Chittagong matches at three branches of Dhaka Bank.

BPL Tickets for Chittagong Matches – Dhaka Bank Branches

BPL tickets for Chittagong matches will be available at the following branches of Dhaka Bank.

  1. Agrabad Branch, Dhaka Bank

  2. CDA Avenue Branch, Dhaka Bank

  3. Andarkillah Branch, Dhaka Bank


BPL Ticket Price for Chittagong (ZACS)

# Gallery BPL Ticket Price
1 Eastern Gallery  100 Taka
2 Western Gallery  150 Taka
3 Club House (East/West)  300 Taka
4 International Gallery  500 Taka
5 Grand Stand  1000 Taka
6 Hospitality Box  10,000 Taka

BPL 2015 Fixture for Chittagong Matches

30-11-2015 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Barisal Bulls Chittagong
6:30 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Comilla Victorians Chittagong
1/12/2015 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Chittagong
6:30 PM Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
2/12/2015 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
6:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Superstars Chittagong
3/12/2015 2:00 PM Barisal Bulls vs Rangpur Riders Chittagong



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>