BPL 2015

Live BPL Opening Ceremony 2015 on Channel 9 Bangladesh

Live TV: BPL T20 2015

Match#1 start Time: 02:00 PM BD Time | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 AM EST

Match#2 start Time: 06:45 PM BD Time | 1345 GMT | 08:45 AM EST

Live Streaming BPL T20 2015 HD Quality

Live BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony

BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony

Live BPL Opening Ceremony 2015

BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony will be held on Friday November 20, 2015. The BPL 2015 opening ceremony will start at 04:00 pm BD time in SBNCS, Mirpur, Dhaka.

The cost of Bollywood star-studded BPL opening ceremony 2015 has been reported to be around 3.5 crore taka ($450,000), making it the most expensive opening ceremony excluding ICC Tournaments.

BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Performer Artists & Bands

  • Hrithik Roshan (India)
  • Jacqueline Fernandez (India)
  • KK (India)
  • James (Bangladesh)
  • Ayub Bachchu (Bangladesh)
  • LRB (Bangladesh)
  • Chirkut (Bangladesh)
  • Momtaz (Bangladesh)


Live BPL Opening Ceremony 2015 on Channel 9 Bangladesh

BPL 2015 opening ceremony will be live telecast by Channel 9 Bangladesh from 04:00pm Friday Nov 20, 2015.


BPL Opening Ceremony 2015 Events

The Season 3 of the T20 tournament, BPL T20 2015 will roll onto the ground from November 22. But prior to the beginning of its official journey on the ground, a Grand BPL 2015 Opening Ceremony is going to be arranged to mark the inauguration of this year’s BPL.

The tickets for the BPL 2015 opening ceremony is out now online. The tickets are available on shohoz.com. Anyone interested to be present in the ceremony can book their tickets advance through the website. To be noted, shohoz.com has been appointed as the official BPL 2015 ticket selling partner for the BPL 2015 opening ceremony of the money-spinning franchise based T20 cricket tournament.

It has been learnt that the BPL 2015 opening ceremony will be enlightened by the presence of Bollywood superstar Hrithik Roshan, which is going to be his first visit to the country. He will also be accompanied by another Bollywood star Jacqueline Fernandes and popular Indian singer KK. Apart from them, local artists and bands like Momtaz, LRB and Chirkutt are also expected to perform in the BPL 2015 opening ceremony concert.

As per the advertisement of the event, the opening ceremony is likely to observe concert, spectacular fireworks and many more. The event will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The gate will open at 3pm.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>