BPL 2015

Live TV: BPL Semi-Final – Channel 9 TV Online

Live TV: BPL Semi-Final

BPL T20 2015 – Dec 12

BPL 1st Semi-final Match start Time: 02:00 PM BD Time | 0800 GMT | 03:00 AM EST

BPL 2nd Semi-final Match start Time: 06:30 PM BD Time | 1230 GMT | 07:30 AM EST

Live BPL 2015 Semi-Final

BPL Semi-final match will be played on Dec 12 & Dec 13. BPL 1st Semi-final match will start at 2:00pm on Dec 12 at SBNCS Mirpur. Top two teams in BPL 2015 Points Table will face in the BPL 1st Semi-final on Saturday, Dec 12.

BPL 2nd Semi-Final match will be held on Sunday Dec 13, 2015 at 06:30pm in Mirpur Stadium. Winner of Eliminator match & the loser of BPL 1st Semi-final match will play the BPL 2nd Semi-final on Dec 13.


BPL Semi-final Live TV Telecast Channel 9 TV Online

Both the BPL semi-final matches will be live telecast on Channel 9 TV Bangladesh and other channels worldwide.

  • Live BPL Semifinal Channel 9 TV
  • Live BPL Semifinal Geo Super Pakistan
  • Live BPL 2015 Semifinal Premier Sports
  • Live BPL Semifinal ESPN 3
  • Live BPL Semifinal OSN Sports
  • Live BPL Semifinal CWC
  • Live BPL Semifinal MTV Sports

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>