BPL 2015

Live TV: Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars – BPL T20 2015

Live Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars BPL 2015

Match#14 – BPL T20 2015 – ZACS Chittagong

Match start Time: 06:30 PM BD Time | 1230 GMT | 07:30 AM EST

Live Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars

Comilla Victorians Players List (Comilla vs Sylhet)

Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Nuwan Kulasekara, Mahmudul Hasan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Krishmar Santoke, Shuvagata Hom, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Hider, Alok Kapali, Dhiman Ghosh, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Liton Das, Naeem Islam, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Darren Stevens, Lahiru Thirimanne, Al Farabi.

Note: West Indies spinner Sunil Narine who has been playing for Comilla Victorians in BPL 2015, has been suspended from bowling in all formats of cricket with immediate effect after his action has been found to be illegal as an independent assessment revealed that all variations of his deliveries exceeded the 15-degree limit. Narine’s action was reported earlier this month during the third ODI against Sri Lanka in Pallekele.


Sylhet Superstars Players List (Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars)

Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Abu Sayeem, Joshua Cobb, Chris Jordan, Ajantha Mendis, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Keiron Pollard, Shahid Afridi, Abdur Razzak, Ravi Bopara, Brad Hodge, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Shahid, Nazmul Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sohail Tanvir, Dilshan Munaweera, Fidel Edwards.


Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars Match Preview (Comilla vs Sylhet)


Comilla vs Sylhet Live TV Telecast Channel 9 BD

Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars BPL T20 match will be live TV telecast on the following TV Channels worldwide –

  • Channel 9 Bangladesh
  • Geo Super Pakistan
  • Neo Sports India
  • Sports Max USA
  • Premier Sports
  • MTV Sports Sri Lanka


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>