Download Asia Cup 2016 Fixture PDF

Asia Cup 2016 will be held in Bangladesh from 24th February to 6th March, 2016 in SBNCS, Mirpur Stadium. You can download Asia Cup 2016 fixtures below as PDF or image in printable format.

Total five team will participate in the final leg, while the fourth team will be selected through a qualifier just the previous week of kick-off.

Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka & Pakistan will play the final stage directly, while Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Oman & UAE will play in the qualifier stage to fight for the sole spot.

All the five teams of the final leg will play each other once and the top two team int he points table will play the final.


Download Asia Cup Cricket 2016 Fixtures PDF Printable


Asia Cup 2016 Fixture Schedule

Asia Cup 2016 Fixture

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>