ICC ODI Team of the Year 2015 by

ICC has announced the ODI Team of the Year 2015 on Dec 2, 2015. South Africa captain AB De Villiers has also chosen as the captain of ICC ODI XI 2015. Mustafijur Rahman from Bangladesh is the first cricketer from the country to take a place in the ICC ODI Team 2015.

ICC ODI XI 2015 with Runs & Wickets Stats 2014-15

Name Country Runs in 2014-15 Season Wickets in 2014-15 Season
 AB De Villiars  South Africa
 Imran Tahir  South Africa
 Hashim Amla  South Africa
 Kumar Sangakkara  Sri Lanka
 Tillakaratne Dilshan  Sri Lanka
 Mustafizur Rahman  Bangladesh
 Mohammed Sami  Pakistan
 Steven Smith  Australia
 Mitchell Starc  Australia
 Trent Boult  New Zealand
 Ross Taylor  New Zealand
 Joe Root (12th man)  England

ICC ODI Squad/Team of the Year 2015

AB de Villiers (captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Hashim Amla, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Steven Smith, Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Mohammed Sami, Mitchell Starc, Mustafizur Rahman, Imran Tahir, Joe Root (12th man).

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>