ICC Test Team 2015 by

ICC has announced the Test Team of the Year 2015 on Dec 2, 2015. England captain Alastair Cook has also chosen as the captain of ICC Test Squad 2015.

ICC Test XI 2015 with Runs & Wickets Stats 2014-15

Name Country Runs in 2014-15 Season Wickets in 2014-15 Season
 Alastair Cook (captain)
 Joe Root  England
 Stuart Broad  England
 Steven Smith  Australia
 David Warner  Australia
 Josh Hazlewood  Australia
 Younis Khan  Pakistan
 Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper)  Pakistan
 Yasir Shah  Pakistan
 Kane Williamson  New Zealand
 Trent Boult  New Zealand
 R Ashwin (12th man)  India

ICC Test Squad/Team of the Year 2015

Alastair Cook (captain), David Warner, Kane Williamson, Younis Khan, Steven Smith, Joe Root, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Stuart Broad, Trent Boult, Yasir Shah, Josh Hazlewood, R Ashwin (12th man).

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>