Live Bangladesh vs New Zealand XI ODI

Live Bangladesh vs New Zealand XI ODI

BAN vs NZ ODI Live HD Streaming Online TV Telecast

Date: Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Time: 5:00 am BDT | 06:p0 pm EST(-1 day) | 11:00 GMT (-1 day) | 04:30am IST | 10:00am AUST

Bangladesh Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Shakib al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket-keeper), Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mashrafe bin Mortaza (captain), Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Subashish Roy, Tanvir Haider and Rubel Hossain

Changes from the England ODI series

In: Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Tanvir Haider, Subashish Roy

Out: Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Al Amin Hossain and Taijul Islam

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>