Live India A vs SA T20 Warm-up Match Scoreboard & Commentary – Sep 29

India A vs South Africa T20 warm-up match will be played on Sep 29 at 11:00am IST (05:30 GMT) in Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi . Mandeep Singh will lead the India A team (IND), while Faf du Plessis will be in command of South Africa (SA). South Africa T20 team will get a good practice before the 3 match T20 series against the senior India T20 team. Proteas will put a strong team in the warm-up match to start the India tour with a win, which will boost the confidence. Proteas team is more cautions in this India tour as few months back South Africa embarassed by Bangladesh in the ODI series, losing it by 1-2.

India A Players List for warm-up T20 match – IND A vs SA

Mayank Agarwal, Manan Vohra, Manish Pandey, Mandeep Singh (Capt), Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav.

South Africa Players List for warm-up T20 match – IND A vs SA

Faf du Plessis (capt), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Albie Morkel, Khaya Zondo.


Live India A vs SA T20 Warm-up Match Scoreboard – IND A vs SA T20

T20 Match Time: 11:00 am IST | 11:30 am BD TIme | 05:30 GMT

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>