Live TV: All Stars Cricket 2015 – Sachins Blasters vs Warnes Warriors 1st T20 – SB vs WW – Nov 7

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20

Live TV All Stars Cricket 2015 – SB vs WW 2nd T20

USA Time: Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – 09:00pm ET

Match Start Time (Nov 12- Thursday) : 8:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 07:30 AM India | 02:00 GMT

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

[divider size=”full”]

Sachin’s Blasters Players List/Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Mutiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhter.


Shane’s Warriors Players List/Squad

Shane Warne (captain), Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumara Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.


Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 1st T20 Preview (SB vs WW)

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors (SB vs WW) 1st T20 of Cricket All-Stars 2015 will be played on Saturday Nov 7 at Citi Field Stadium in Flushing, New York, which has 45000 visitor capacity. Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 1st match will start at 12.30pm Eastern Time, which is 1730 GMT/UK, 11.00pm Indian Time, 11:30pm Bangladesh Time, 10:30pm Pakistan Time, 9:30pm in the Middle East/UAE/Dubai, 07:30pm in South Africa/Zimbabwe and 3:30am AEST (Nov 8) in Sydney Australia. Tickets presale for Cricket All-Stars 1st T20 has started since Oct 8.

Sachin’s Blasters will be lead by ‘Master-Blaster’ Sachin Tendulker and the Warne’s Warriors headed by ‘King of Spin’ Shane Warne.

Team Tendulkar vs Team Warne match will be a won by the side who batted well, as the pitch will provide nothing to the bowlers.

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 1st T20 Weather Report – Flushing, New York

On the day of 1st T20 match of SB vs WW in the Citi Field of Flushing, New York, the weather will be party sunny with clouds and the temperature will be around 14°C/57°F with winds NW at 10 to 15mph. Humidity will be 51% and precipitation 10%.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>