Live TV: SB vs WW 3rd T20 – All Stars Cricket 2015 – Sachins Blasters vs Warnes Warriors

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20

Live TV All Stars Cricket 2015 – SB vs WW 3rd T20

USA Time: Wednesday, November 14, 2015 – 09:30pm ET

Match Start Time (Nov 15- Sunday) : 8:30 AM Bangladesh Time | 08:00 AM India | 02:30 GMT

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!
[divider size=”full”]

Sachin’s Blasters Players List/Squad in 3rd T20 (SB vs WW)

Sachin Tendulkar (captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Mutiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhter.


Shane’s Warriors Players List/Squad in 3rd T20 (WW vs SB)

Shane Warne (captain), Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumara Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.


At What time SB vs WW 3rd T20 will Start ?

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Start Time Worldwide

  • USA & West Indies: 9:30pm ET (Nov 14)
  • GMT/UTC/UK: 02:30am (Nov 15)
  • Bangladesh: 08:30am (Nov 15)
  • India & Sri Lanka: 08:00am (Nov 15)
  • Pakistan: 07:30am (Nov 15)
  • South Africa: 4:30am (Nov 15)
  • Australia: 12:30pm (Nov 15)
  • New Zealand: 03:30pm (Nov 15)

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Preview (SB vs WW)

Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 3rd & final T20 match is scheduled on Saturday November 14 at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California, which has a capacity of 56,000. Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 3rd & final T20 match of Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 will be a day-night match which will start at 6.30pm Pacific Time, which is 0230 GMT/UK (Nov 15), 8am (Nov 15) Indian Time, 8.30am (Nov 15) Bangladesh Time, 7.30am (Nov 15) pm Pakistan Time, 6.30am (Nov 15) in the Middle East/UAE/Dubai, 4.30am (Nov15) in South Africa/Zimbabwe and 12.30pm AEST (Nov 15) in Sydney Australia.

Warne’s Warriors already won the series by leading 2-0, so the 3rd T20 in LA will be a dead rubber. But Sachin will try to win at least the final T20 in the US soil and for his million fans around the world.

Sachin’s Blasters will be lead by ‘Master-Blaster’ Sachin Tendulker and the Warne’s Warriors headed by ‘King of Spin’ Shane Warne.

Team Tendulkar vs Team Warne 2nd T20 match will be a won by the side who batted well, as the pitch will provide nothing to the bowlers. D/L method may come into play as there’s chance of rain. So side batting first will get advantage.

Shane Warne’s spin is yet a mystery to the batsmen, as most the the past legends had a hard time facing him in the 1st & 2nd ODI.

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Weather Report – Los Angeles

Weather report for the SB vs WW 3rd T20 is great for night cricket as the humidity will be 28% and no chance of rain. Temperature will be low as 55F/14C at night.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>