Pakistan vs World XI T20 Schedule, Players List, Live TV Channel

Live Pakistan vs World XI T20

Pakistan will play three T20 cricket match against the World XI on Sep 12, 13 and 15 in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. It has been named Independence Cup 2017. Sarfarz Ahmed will lead the Pakistan T20 team, while Faf du Plesis captain the World XI.

Five South African tops the World XI, along with three Australians, two West Indians, and sole re-presenter from Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and England. Pakistan is making an all out effort to return cricket on their soil and this is the best outcome till date.


Pakistan vs World XI T20 Schedule

Date Time Match Location
12-Sep-2017 08:00 pm BD  1st T20:  Pakistan vs World XI  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
13-Sep-2017 08:00 pm BD  2nd T20: Pakistan vs World XI  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
15-Sep-2017 08:00 pm BD  3rd T20: Pakistan vs World XI  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore


Pakistan vs World XI T20 Players List

Pakistan Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Khan



World XI Squad:

Faf du Plessis (captain), David Miller, Tamim Iqbal, Morne Morkel, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Grant Elliott, Samuel Badree, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting



Live Pakistan vs World XI T20 TV Channels List

Ten Sports/Ten Cricket TV channel will telecast live TV of Pakistan vs World XI T20 matches from Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, Pakistan. While will live streaming of all the T20 matches online.

Live Channels List

  • Ten Sports
  • Ten Cricket
  • GTV Bangladesh
  • Willow TV
  • Geo Sports
  • PTV Sports

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>