PSL 2016

PSL 2016: Bangladeshi Players List with Price

Bangladeshi Players List in PSL 2016

# Name Category Price Team
1  Shakib Al Hasan Platinum $140,000 Karachi Kings
2  Tamim Iqbal Gold $50,000  Peshawar Zalmi
3  Mustafizur Rahman Gold $50,000 Lahore Qalandars
4  Mushfiqur Rahim Silver** $25,000 Karachi Kings
5  Soumya Sarkar Gold $50,000 No Team
6  Shahriar Nafees Gold $50,000 No Team
7  Mominul Haq Silver $25,000 No Team
8  Imrul Kayes Silver $25,000 No Team
9  Mahmadullah Riad Silver $25,000 No Team
10  Anamul Haque Silver $25,000 No Team

** Mushfiqur Rahim was in Gold category initially, but downgraded to Silver due to unsold on the 1st day of auction.

Four Bangladesh cricketer out of ten got a team in the 1st edition of PSL Players Auction on Dec 22 & 23, 2015. Karachi Kings picked Shakib Al Hasan & Mushfiqur Rahim, while Peshawar Zalmi picked Tamim Iqbal and Lahore Qalandars take in Mustafizur Rahman.

Six other Bangladesh players who didn’t get a team in PSL Players Auction 2015 are Soumya Sarkar, Shahriar Nafees, Mahmudullah Riad, Mominul Haq, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>