T20 World Cup

ICC 2016 World Cup T20 Points Table

ICC World T20 2016 Points Table

ICC World Cup T20 2016 Team Standings

Date: March 08 – April 03, 2016


In the qualifying round, top team from Group A and Group B points table will move to the Super 10 league. Top team of Group A points table will play in Group 2 with Australia, India, New Zealand & Pakistan. And top team from Group B points table will play in Group 1 in the Super 10 league with England, South Africa, Sri Lanka & West Indies.

In Super 10 league of ICC World Cup T20 2016, top two teams of each group points table will play in the semi-finals.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>