T20 World Cup

World Cup T20 2014 Fixture Schedule Timetable PDF Printable

ICC World T20 2014 in Bangladesh will begin on March 16 and ends on April 6 with the Cup Final match. This is the first time 16 countries from around the globe participating in 2014 World T20. Beside the 16 men team, eight women team will compete for the women’s World T20 Cup 2014 including the host Bangladesh. The matches will be held on three stadiums in Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet.

ICC published the final fixture for the T20 World Cup 2014 after the completion of the WT20 Qualifying Round. You can download the World T20 2014 fixture schedule in PDF format or, view the details below –


Download World Cup T20 2014 Fixture Schedule Timetable in PDF


 World T20 2014 Fixture Schedule – Bangladesh

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>