Bangladesh Women vs Ireland Women FINAL – Live ICC Women’s World Cup T20 2016 Qualifier

Bangladesh Women vs Ireland WomenLive Final Match

ICC Women’s World Cup T20 2016 Qualifier

Final Match- BAN vs IRE Women – Dec 05

Match start Time: 12:45 PM BD Time | 0645 GMT

BAN Women vs IRE Women T20 Live Score


Bangladesh Women Players List (BAN Women vs IRE Women)

Jahanara Alam (captain), Salma Khatun, Rumana Ahmed, Nahida Akter, Sharmin Akter, Panna Ghosh, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana Joty, Fahima Khatun, Khadiza Tul Kubra, Lata Mondol, Ritu Moni, Ayasha Rahman, Shaila Sharmin


Ireland Women Players List (BAN vs IRE Women)

Isobel Joyce (captain), Catherine Dalton, Laura Delany, Kim Garth, Jennifer Gray, Cecelia Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Robyn Lewis, Ciara Metcalfe, Lucy O’Reilly, Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>