Bangladesh Women vs Zimbabwe Women 2nd T20 Live Score Updates – Nov 19

Bangladesh Women vs Zimbabwe Women 2nd T20

Match Start Time: 09:30 AM Bangladesh Time | 03:30 GMT – Thursday Nov 19, 2015

BAN Wmn vs ZIM Wmn 1st T20 Live Score


Bangladesh Women Players List (BAN Women vs ZIM Women 2015)

Jahanara Alam (captain), Ayasha Rahman (vice-captain), Salma Khatun, Farzana Haque Pinki, Rumana Ahmed, Lata Mondal, Shuktara, Panna Ghosh, Sharmin Akter Supta, Fahima Khatun, Shamima Sultana, Ritu Moni, Nigar Sultana, Khadija Tul Kubra, Sharmin Sultana, Nahida Akter.

Zimbabwe Women Squad (ZIM Women vs BAN Women 2015)

Chipo Mugeri (captain), Precious Marange (vice-Captain), Christabel Chatonzwa, Tasmeen Granger, Sharne Mayers, Audrey Mazvishaya, Thandakwenkosi Mlilo, Pellagia Mujaji, Modester Mupachikwa, Mary-Anne Musonda, Nomatter Mutasa, Josephine Nkomo, Nonhlahla Nyathi, Loreen Tshuma.

BD Women vs ZIM Women 2nd T20 – Weather Report for Nov 19

Weather report for BD Women vs ZIM Women 1st T20 is pretty good for cricket. Morning hours would be partly cloudy and as the game progress to noon, sky will be mostly covered with clouds. Temperature in Cox’s Bazar will be within 27C to 29C and humidity will be around 55%.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>