Live Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women 1st T20 Scoreboard & Commentary – Sep 30, 2015

Live Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women 2nd T20 Scoreboard

Match Time: 11:00 am Bangladesh | 10:00 am Pakistan

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!


Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women 1st T20 – Match Result & Report

Pakistan Women beat Bangladesh Women by 29 runs in 1st T20

Pakistan Women won the toss and elected to bat in the 1st T20 against Bangladesh Women at the Southend Club Ground in Karachi. Pak Women scored 124 for 5 wickets in 20 overs. Bismah Maroof top scored an unbeaten 65 not out of 57 balls and Javeria Khan hit 44 of 43 balls. Nahida Akter of Bangladesh Wmn team took 2 wickets for 17 runs, while Jahanara Alam & Fahima Khatun grab a wicket each.

In reply, Bangladesh women started positively, scored 36/1 in 6 overs. But lost 2 quick wickets in the next 6 overs. Bangladesh women team fall apart in pressure and lost 3 more wickets in few more overs, apparently lost the match by 29 runs to Pakistan Women. After the 1st T20, Pak women lead the 2 match T20 series 1-0.


Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women 1st T20 Preview

Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women 1st T20 match will be played on Wednesday 30th September, 2015. Ban Women vs Pak Women T20 will start at 11:00am Bangladesh Time (10:00am PST/05:00 GMT). Pakistan captain Sana Mir & Bangladesh captain Salma Khatun will toss for the 1st T20.


Bangladesh Women Players List – (BAN Wmn vs PAK Wmn 1st T20)

Salma Khatun (captain), Jahanara Alam, Farzana Haque Pinki, Rumana Ahmed, Lata Mondal, Ayasha Rahman Shuktara, Panna Ghosh, Sharmin Akter Supta, Fahima Khatun, Shamima Sultana, Ritu Moni, Nigar Sultana, Khadija Tul Kubra, Sharmin Sultana, Nahida Akter.


Pakistan Women Players List – (PAK Wmn vs BAN Wmn 1st T20)

Sana Mir (captain), Bismah Maroof (vice-captain), Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi, Nida Rashid, Rabiya Shah, Asmavia Iqbal Khokhar, Javeria Wadood, Sania Iqbal, Marina Iqbal, Sumaiya Siddiqui, Sidra Amin, Iram Javed, Diana Baig, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Zafar.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>