Bangladesh vs Malaysia Live HD Streaming TV Telecast – Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2016

Bangladesh vs Malaysia

Live Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2016

Wednesday January 13, 2016

Match Start Time: 06:30 pm BDT | 06:00 pm IST/SLST | 1230 GMT | 07:30 am EST

Bangladesh vs Malaysia Preview

Bangladesh vs Malaysia football match of Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2016 will be held on Wednesday Jan 13, 2016 at 6:30pm local time (1230 GMT) in Dhaka National Stadium. Malaysia football team is the Felda United FC from Malaysia, who is a strong opponent and Bangladesh National Team will face tough time against the Malaysians.

In a pre-match presser held at the BFF House on Tuesday Bangladesh coach Maruful Haque revealed his match by match strategy. “We wanted to go match by match, in the first match we beat Sri Lanka and earned the momentum, tomorrow we will take the field to earn a slot of semifinals, we have been working hard to put more discipline in the defense, tomorrow midfielder Sohel Rana will miss the match as he is with his sick father who went through an Open Heart surgery, Hemanta is tipped to take his place” Maruf.

His counterpart Irfan Bakhti Abu Salim said they have the firepower to beat the hosts. “We are representing Malaysia who are the defending champions, “we want to beat the hosts, we have seen them against Sri Lanka, Bangladesh is a strong team but we are ready to take the challenge, we have to show something special and i think it would be enough for a win” said Abu Salim.



Bangladesh vs Malaysia Football Match Historical Stats

Bangladesh football team met Malaysia national side 10 times since 1975, winning only 1, drawn 2 and lost 7.

Games won: 1
Games drawn: 2
Games lost: 7


Date Match Result Score Competition
06 Aug 1975 Malaysia v Bangladesh L 3-0 Merdeka Tournament
18 Dec 1976 Malaysia v Bangladesh L 6-1 Kings Cup
12 Dec 1978 Bangladesh v Malaysia L 0-1 Asian Games
22 Aug 1982 Bangladesh v Malaysia D 0-0 International Friendly
24 Nov 1982 Bangladesh v Malaysia W 2-1 Asian Games
25 Aug 1983 Bangladesh v Malaysia L 1-2 International Friendly
28 Sep 1983 Malaysia v Bangladesh L 1-0 Merdeka Tournament
16 Mar 1997 Malaysia v Bangladesh L 2-0 FIFA World Cup
31 Mar 1997 Bangladesh v Malaysia L 0-1 FIFA World Cup
20 Nov 2012 Malaysia v Bangladesh D 1-1 International Friendly


Bangladesh vs Malaysia Live Channel 9 Online TV

Bangladesh vs Malaysia Live TV Telecast will be available on Channel 9. BAN vs BAH Live Streaming online can be watched on .

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>