Euro 2012 Fixtures in India Time Schedule

Euro 2012 Fixtures in India Time Schedule

Euro 2012 Timetable India

The final tournament of the 14th UEFA European Football Championship, aka Euro 2012 started in Poland and Ukraine from 8 June, and will end with the final match on1 July 2012. It will be the third time that the final tournament is jointly hosted by two countries (after Belgium/Netherlands in 2000 and Austria/Switzerland in 2008).

Sixteen national teams competing in a total of 31 matches to be crowned European champions. The format of four groups of four teams will be used for the last time in this tournament. The competition format will change for the next edition in 2016 as the lineup of participants competing in the final tournament will be increased to 24.

The UEFA EURO 2012 matches being played in eight stadiums, four in Poland – Gdansk, Poznan, Warsaw, Wroclaw – and four in Ukraine – Donetsk, Lviv, Kharkiv and Kyiv. The opening match took place in Warsaw on 8 June and the final on 1 July in Kyiv. No fewer than 1.4 million fans will be expected at the stadiums and the matches broadcast live in more than 200 territories around the world.

Fans are looking for Euro 2012 fixtures to schedule their match day plan. Download the Euro 2012 fixtures in INDIA timetable schedule from below pdf link –

Download Euro 2012 Fixtures in India Time – PDF Printable

Euro 2012 Timetable for India

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>