SAFF 2015

Live TV: Bangladesh vs Nepal Football Match – Dec 17

Live TV: Bangladesh vs Nepal

17 December, 2015 – Warm-up Match (SAFF Football 2015)

Match start Time: 05:00 PM BDT | 04:45 PM Nepal | 11:00 GMT

Bangladesh vs Nepal

Bangladesh vs Nepal Football – Live Score


Bangladesh vs Nepal football match will start at 05:00 pm Bangladesh time (04:45 PM Nepal Time). BAN vs NEPAL football match will be a international friendly match, arranged as a warm-up match before the start of SAFF Suzuki Cup Football 2015.

SAFF Football 2015 will start on 23 Dec, 2015. Bangladesh & Nepal are in different group in SAFF Football Cup 2015. In Group A, Nepal clubed with India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka. And Bangladesh is in Group B with defending champion Afghanistan, Maldives & Bhutan.

Bangladesh vs Nepal football match will be a good practice match before both the teams leave for Kerala, India to play SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015.


Nepal Football Team Players List

Goalkeepers: Kiran Chemjong, Bikesh Kuthu, Amrit Chaudhary

Defenders: Ranjit Dhimal, Rabin Shrestha, Jitendra Karki, Ananta Tamang, Aditya Chaudhary, Biraj Maharjan

Midfielders: Rohit Chand, Heman Gurung, Bikram Lama, Bishal Rai, Yogesh Gurung

Forwards: Anjan Bista, Nawayug Shrestha, Anil Gurung, Bimal Gharti Magar, Jagjeet Shrestha, Navin Lama

Coach: Patrick Aussems

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>