Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Squads Players List, Profile & Stats

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Squad Players List

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 will start on Nov 7 with the 1st T20 in Citi Field, New York. All-Stars 2nd & 3rd T20 is scheduled on Nov 11 & Nov 14 at Houston & Los Angeles. Two star-studded teams lead by Master Blaster Sachin Tendulker and King of Spin Shane Warne will play 3 T20s in the Cricket All-Stars T20 League 2015.
Sachin will lead “Sachin’s Blasters” while Shane will captain “Warne’s Warriors”. Legendary 28 ex-international cricketers from eight nations have been hand-picked by both the captain. Sachin & Shane picked 5 players from Australia & South Africa, 4 players from India, Pakistan & West Indies, 3 players from Sri Lanka, 2 players from England and 1 player from New Zealand. No player from Bangladesh has been picked for Cricket AllStars T20 2015.
Sachin’s Blasters & Shane’s Warriors team players selection will be finalized soon from these list of 28 players.

  • Australia (5 players) – Shane Warne, Glenn McGrath, Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Brad Haddin.
  • India (4 players) – Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Ajit Agarkar, VVS Laxman.
  • Pakistan (4 players) – Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Moin Khan, Saqlain Mushtaq.
  • Sri Lanka (3 players) – Muttiah Muralitharan, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene.
  • England (2 players) – Michael Vaughan, Graeme Swann.
  • South Africa (5 players) – Allan Donald, Shaun Pollock, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Lance Klusener.
  • West Indies (4 players) – Brian Lara, Curtly Ambrose, Courtney Walsh, Carl Hooper.
  • New Zealand (1 player) – Daniel Vettori.
  • Bangladesh (0 players) – None.

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Players List


More and more