Cricket

Bangladesh A Tour of South Africa & Zimbabwe 2015 Fixture and Live Scoreboard

BAN A vs ZIM A 2015 ODI & Test Series

Bangladesh A tour of South Africa & Zimbabwe will start on Oct 19 with a ODI warm-up match against Irene Villagers Cricket Club in their club ground in Pretoria, South Africa.

Bangladesh A will play 3 ODIs and two 4-day matches against Zimbabwe. To get familiar with the African conditions, , Bangladesh A will play 3 ODIs and a 3-day match in South Africa.

Bangladesh A Tour of South Africa 2015 Fixture

Date Time Match Teams Venue
Mon, Oct 19 02:00 pm BD | 0800 GMT 1st ODI Bangladesh A vs Irene Villagers Club Irene Villagers Oval
Wed, Oct 21 02:00 pm BD | 0800 GMT 3-Day Bangladesh A vs Northerns Irene Villagers Oval
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 27 02:00 pm BD | 0800 GMT 2nd ODI Bangladesh A vs Northerns Academy
Irene Villagers Oval
Wed, Oct 28 06:00 pm BD | 1200 GMT T20 Bangladesh A vs Titans  Irene Villagers Oval
Thu, Oct 29 02:00 pm BD|0800 GMT 3rd ODI Bangladesh A vs Gauteng Strikers Irene Villagers Oval

 

Bangladesh A vs Zimbabwe A 2015 Fixture

Date Time Match Teams Venue
Mon, Nov 02 01:30 pm BD|07:30 GMT 1st ODI Bangadesh A vs Zimbabwe A Team Harare
Wed, Nov 04 01:30 pm BD|07:30 GMT 2nd ODI Bangadesh A vs Zimbabwe A Team Harare
Fri, Nov 06 01:30 pm BD|07:30 GMT 3rd ODI Bangadesh A vs Zimbabwe A Team Harare
Mon, Nov 09 01:30 pm BD|07:30 GMT 1st 4-Day Bangadesh A vs Zimbabwe A Team Harare
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 15 01:30 pm BD|07:30 GMT 2nd 4-Day Bangadesh A vs Zimbabwe A Team Harare
Mon, Nov 16
Tues, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18

 

Bangladesh A Players List

Shuvagata Hom (captain), Shadman Islam, Rony Talukdar, Dewan Sabbir, Tasamul Haque, Nurul Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mahmudul Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Naeem Islam, Mohammed Shahid, Muktar Ali, Abu Jayed, Saqlain Sajib, Taijul Islam.

Al-Amin Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Kamrul Islam Rabbi and Jubair Hossain will return to Bangladesh after the Bangladesh A-team’s second and last warm-up fixture in South Africa, on October 29.

Zimbabwe A Players List for ODI Series 2015

Tinotenda Mutombodzi Captain), Godwill Mamhiyo (Vice-Captain), Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Trevor Garwe, Kevin Kasuza, Prince Masvaure, Peter Moor, Tapiwa Mufudza, Natsai M’shangwe, Christopher Mpofu, Victor Nyauchi, Kudzai Sauramba (Wicket-keeper), Donald Tiripano, Brian Vitori

 

Zimbabwe A Players List for 4-day Test Series 2015

Godwill Mamhiyo (Captain), Tapiwa Mufudza (Vice-Captain), Brian Chari, Trevor Garwe, Joylord Gumbie (Wicket-keeper), Roy Kaia, Hamilton Masakadza, Prince Masvaure, Peter Moor, Tinotenda Mutombodzi,
Natsai M’shangwe, Victor Nyauchi, Vusumuzi Sibanda, Donald Tiripano, Brian Vitori

(Updated Nov 01, 2015)

More and more