BPL 2015

BPL Tickets Chittagong Matches at Dhaka Bank Branches

BPL Tickets for Chittagong Matches are available in cheap base price at www.easy.com.bd as the BRB BPL T20 2015 moved to the port city Chittagong for the 2nd stage T20 matches. All the BPL T20 2015 matches of Chittagong stage will be played in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS).

BRB BPL T20 2015 in Chittagong will start at Nov 30 with the home side Chittagong Vikings playing against the Barisal Bulls in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS) at 02:00pm. Second match of the day will start at 06:30pm, which is 15 minutes earlier than the matches in Dhaka due to minimize due factor at night. Comilla Victorians will take on Sylhet Superstars in the 2nd match at the same venue.

Cricket fans in Chittagong are looking for BPL Tickets in cheap price, though many tickets are already in the hands of blackers. However, fans can get BPL Tickets for Chittagong matches at three branches of Dhaka Bank.

BPL Tickets for Chittagong Matches – Dhaka Bank Branches

BPL tickets for Chittagong matches will be available at the following branches of Dhaka Bank.

  1. Agrabad Branch, Dhaka Bank

  2. CDA Avenue Branch, Dhaka Bank

  3. Andarkillah Branch, Dhaka Bank


BPL Ticket Price for Chittagong (ZACS)

# Gallery BPL Ticket Price
1 Eastern Gallery  100 Taka
2 Western Gallery  150 Taka
3 Club House (East/West)  300 Taka
4 International Gallery  500 Taka
5 Grand Stand  1000 Taka
6 Hospitality Box  10,000 Taka

BPL 2015 Fixture for Chittagong Matches

30-11-2015 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Barisal Bulls Chittagong
6:30 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Comilla Victorians Chittagong
1/12/2015 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Chittagong
6:30 PM Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
2/12/2015 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
6:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Superstars Chittagong
3/12/2015 2:00 PM Barisal Bulls vs Rangpur Riders Chittagong



More and more

Cricket, Sports

BPL T20 2012: Furore Over High Ticket Prices


BPL T20 Ticket Prices for 2012 Season


BPL T20 2012 Tickets Available

The BPL T20 tickets for the money-spinning Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 will be available at twenty designated branches of Dhaka Bank across the country from January 30.

The online ticket sale through www.easy.com.bd will however start from today the 26th January, 2012, where people will get a voucher for ticket and then they could collect their tickets showing their voucher as the legal document. A person may collect only five tickets through online or bank.

The rate of  tickets were fixed in a such way that it would be out of touch for the middle class people. The lowest price of ticket was set Tk 500 while the highest price was Tk. 12,000, even much higher than the ticket price of World Cup. The lowest price of the World Cup ticket was Tk. 200.

Though the spectators could enjoy two matches of the showcase event just for one ticket per day. The first match of the day will be begun at 2pm and the second will be held at 6:30pm. Barisal Burners will take on Sylhet Royals in the opening match of the BPL that will start on February 10. Chittagong Kings will face off Rajshahi in another match on Day-1. The team will travel to Chittagong on February 17 where they will stay till February 22.

BPL T20 Tickets Online easy.com.bd

BPL T20 Tickets Online easy.com.bd

Shihab Trading Company, who brought the ticket-selling and distribution rights for Tk 45 crore, announced the ticket rates at a press conference yesterday. Eight matches from February 18 to February 22 will be held at the Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong while the remaining 25 matches including semifinals and final will take place at


BPL T20 2012 Tickets at Dhaka Bank Branches

the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

The first-ever BPL will start on February 10 at Mirpur with each match day consisting of two games, an afternoon match and an evening match. The first match will start at 2pm while the second match will begin at 6.30pm.

The two semifinals are scheduled to be held on February 28 while the final will be held on February 29 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

Each person will be able to buy a maximum of five tickets and one can watch both matches in a day with one ticket.

Of the total tickets, 20 percent will go into BPL governing body’s account for meeting the complementary demands while 20 percent will be go on sale through online from Thursday. Rest of the 60 percent ticket will go on sale through the 20 outlets of Dhaka Bank. They will increase the number of outlets if they get the response quickly.

“We are delighted to get the rights. We are hopeful about selling tickets as we will try to add glamour to the cricket by bringing in Bollywood stars like Priyanka Chopra, Rani Mukherjee and Preity Zinta,” said Salim Chowdhury, chairman of Shihab Trading who are the franchise owner of Dhaka Gladiators, when asked about the expensive rates of the tickets, the cheapest ones being priced at Tk 500.

BPL T20 Ticket Prices for SBNS, Mirpur


BPL T20 2012 Ticket Prices for SBNS, Mirpur


BPL T20 Ticket Prices for JACS, Chittagong


BPL T20 2012 Ticket Prices for JACS, Chittagong


Apart from the cricketing entertainment, the crowd will enjoy musical events performed by both local and international artistes during the intervals between the innings and the matches.

Bollywood stars Rani Mukherji, Preity Zinta, Bipasha Basu and others noted celebrities have already been contacted by the organisers to add glamour to the game.

The matches will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka and at Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.

More and more