BPL 2015

BPL 2015 Fixtures Revised Schedule Download in PDF & Excel

BPL T20 2015 has been running successfully since Nov 22. Already 12 BPL matches have completed in Dhaka. Teams have now moved to Chittagong for the BPL 2nd round matches from Nov 30 to Dec 03. BPL T20 2015 authority has changed time schedule of 2nd match start time due to dew factor at night.

BPL 2015 2nd round will start with the Chittagong Vikings vs Barisal Bulls match on Nov 30 at 02:00pm. Comilla Victorians will face Sylhet Superstars in the second match of the day staring at 6:30pm. BPL 2015 Teams will move to Dhaka on Dec 04 for the 3rd & final round of BPL T20 2015.

Download BPL T20 2015 Revised Fixtures from below.

BPL 2015 T20 Fixtures Revised Updated

#DateDayTimeMatch TeamsVenue
#DateDayTimeMatch TeamsVenue
1 22/11/2018 Sun 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
2 22/11/2018 Sun 6:45 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Dhaka
3 23/11/2018 Mon 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Superstars Dhaka
4 23/11/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls Dhaka
5 24/11/2018 Tue 2:00 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Dhaka
6 24/11/2018 Tue 6:45 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Barisal Bulls Dhaka
7 25/11/2018 Wed 2:00 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
8 25/11/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians Dhaka
9 26/11/2018 Thu 2:00 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
10 26/11/2018 Thu 6:45 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Dhaka
11 27/11/2018 Fri 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
12 27/11/2018 Fri 6:45 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Superstars Dhaka
13 30/11/2018 Mon 2:00 PM Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings Chittagong
14 30/11/2018 Mon 6:30 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Comilla Victorians Chittagong
15 01/12/2018 Tue 2:00 PM Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Chittagong
16 01/12/2018 Tue 6:30 PM Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
17 02/12/2018 Wed 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong
18 02/12/2018 Wed 6:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Superstars Chittagong
19 03/12/2018 Thu 2:00 PM Barisal Bulls vs Rangpur Riders Chittagong
20 06/12/2018 Sun 2:00 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Barisal Bulls Dhaka
21 06/12/2018 Sun 6:30 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
22 07/12/2018 Mon 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Dhaka
23 07/12/2018 Mon 6:30 PM Sylhet Superstars vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
24 08/12/2018 Tue 2:00 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings Dhaka
25 08/12/2018 Tue 6:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
26 09/12/2018 Wed 2:00 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Superstars Dhaka
27 09/12/2018 Wed 6:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Barisal Bulls Dhaka
28 10/12/2018 Thu 2:00 PM Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Superstars Dhaka
29 10/12/2018 Thu 6:30 PM Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Dhaka
30 12/12/2018 Sat 2:00 PM Qualifier 1 (1st Team vs 2nd Team) Dhaka
31 12/12/2018 Sat 6:30 PM Eliminator (3rd Team vs 4th Team) Dhaka
32 13/12/2018 Sun 6:30 PM Qualifier 2 (Qualifier 1 Loser vs Eliminator Winner) Dhaka
33 15/12/2018 Tue 6:30 PM Final (Qualifier 1 Winner vs Qualifier 2 Winner) Dhaka


More and more