Cricket

Live TV: All Stars T20 Cricket 2015 Players Selection – Team Draw

Live All Stars T20 Cricket Players Auction Online Streaming TV

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 1st T20

All Stars Cricket 2015 – SB vs WW

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Match Start Time: 11:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 11:00 IST | 1730 GMT | 12:30 PM EST

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

[divider size=”full”]

Cricket All Stars T20 Players Auction 2015

Live TV: All Stars T20 Team Draw

November 5, 2015 (USA & UK)

November 6, 2015 (India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, AU, NZ)

5:00 pm EST | 22:00 GMT | 03:30 am IST | 04:00 am BST | 08:00 am AUST

Sachin’s Blasters Players List/Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Mutiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhter.

 

Shane’s Warriors Players List/Squad

Shane Warne (captain), Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumara Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

 

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

(Live TV works best on Mozilla Firefox. Video won’t work on Chrome.)

Live ESPNcricinfo Legends’ Corner – Squad Selection Players Auction

ESPN in association with State Farm presents ESPNcricinfo Legends’ Corner live from Times Square in New York on Thursday, 5 Nov at 5pm EST / 2200 GMT. ESPNcricinfo Legends’ Corner will be live in India on 03:30am and in Bangladesh at 04:00 am. An hour special with featured guest panelists – “Master Blaster” Sachin Tendulkar, “King of Spin” Shane Warne and “Sultan of Swing” Wasim Akram – will be joining moderator Alan Wilkins, to discuss their on-field rivalry, current state of global cricket and Cricket All Stars.

Cricket All Stars T20 Squad selection (players auction) will also be done in this live telecast. Sachin will select players for ‘Sachin’s Blasters’ and Shane Warne will choose players for his ‘Warne’s Warriors’ team.

Sachin & Warne will choose among 28 cricket legends from around the world. Live telecast of the All Stars T20 Squad Selection/Players Auction will start at 5pm ET/2200 GMT on Nov 5, which is Nov 6 3:30am in India, 4am in Bangladesh, 3am in Pakistan, 3:30am in Sri Lanka and 8am in Australia.

Live ESPNcricinfo Legends’ Corner – Players Auction Timing Worldwide

  • USA: 05:00 pm EST  (Nov 5)
  • UK: 22:00 GMT  (Nov 5)
  • India: 03:30 am IST  (Nov 6)
  • Bangladesh: 04:00 am BST  (Nov 6)
  • Pakistan: 03:00 am PST  (Nov 6)
  • Sri Lanka: 03:30 am SLST  (Nov 6)
  • South Africa: 00:00 am  (Nov 6)
  • Australia: 08:00 am AUST  (Nov 6)
  • New Zealand: 10:00 am NZST  (Nov 6)

More and more