SAFF 2015

Live TV – Bangladesh vs Maldives – SAFF Football 2015 – Dec 26

Live TV Bangladesh vs Maldives

Group B – Saturday 26th December, 2015

Match Time: 04:00 pm BDT | 03:00 pm MVT | 03:30 pm IST/SLST | 10:00 GMT | 05:00 am EST

Live SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 Live Online HD Streaming

SAFF Football 2015 Live Score

Bangladesh vs Maldives Review – SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015

Bangladesh vs Maldives football match of SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 will be played on Saturday 26 December, 2015 at 04:00pm Bangladesh Time/03:00pm Maldives Time/10:00 GMT.

Bangladesh lost the first match 4-0 to a stunning Afghanistan team, while the Maldives won against Bhutan 3-1. Bangladesh vs Maldives match will be the second match for the teams in SAFF Football Championship 2015. In Group B Points Table, Afghans lead with solid three points and Bangladesh is at the bottom place with zero point.

Bangladesh must win against Maldives to keep any chance in the SAFF Suzuki Cup Football 2015; any result other than a win will completely ruin Bangladesh’s hope to move in the semis. Whereas, Maldives are in a better position to take a place in the knockouts by at least securing a draw against Bangladesh.

Though the stats are in favor of Bangladesh against Maldives, most recent result was a total surrender while Bangladesh lost 1-3 on Dec 06, 2011. Going through the overall stats since 1984, Bangladesh played 11 matches against Maldives, winning 5, drawn 4 and lost 2 matches.

 

Bangladesh vs Maldives Stats

Games won: 5
Games drawn: 4
Games lost: 2

 

Date wise Bangladesh vs Maldives Football Match Result

Date Match Result Score Competition
19 Sep 1984 Bangladesh v Maldives W 5-0 South Asian Federation Games
30 Sep 1984 Bangladesh v Maldives W 5-0 South Asian Federation Games
23 Dec 1985 Bangladesh v Maldives W 8-0 South Asian Federation Games
21 Dec 1995 Bangladesh v Maldives D 0-0 International
05 Sep 1997 Maldives v Bangladesh D 1-1 South Asian Football Federation Cup
27 Sep 1999 Bangladesh v Maldives L 1-2 South Asian Federation Games
04 May 2000 Maldives v Bangladesh D 1-1 Golden Jubilee Tournament
29 Jan 2002 Bangladesh v Maldives D 0-0 South Asian Football Federation Cup
13 Jan 2003 Bangladesh v Maldives W 1-0 South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) Cup
20 Jan 2003 Bangladesh v Maldives W 1-1 (5-3) South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) Cup
06 Dec 2011 Maldives v Bangladesh L 3-1 International

 

More and more