BPL 2015

Live Sylhet vs Barisal – BPL 2015 T20 HD Streaming

Live TV: Sylhet vs Barisal

Match#21 – BPL T20 2015 – Dec 06

Match start Time: 02:00 PM BD Time | 0800 GMT | 03:00 AM EST

Live Sylhet vs Barisal

Barisal Bulls Players List (Sylhet vs Barisal)

Mahmudullah Riad (captain), Chris Gayle, Kevon Cooper, Imad Wasim, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Rony Talukdar, Sajedul Islam, Mohammad Sharifullah, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Sami, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sabbir Rahman, Shahriar Nafees, Sohag Gazi, Brendan Taylor, Sohrawardi Shuvo, Nikhil Dutta.


Sylhet Superstars Players List (Sylhet vs Barisal)

Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Shahid Afridi, Abu Sayeem, Joshua Cobb, Chris Jordan, Ajantha Mendis, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Keiron Pollard, Abdur Razzak, Ravi Bopara, Brad Hodge, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Shahid, Nazmul Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sohail Tanvir, Dilshan Munaweera, Fidel Edwards


More and more


Live NCL 2015: Barisal Division vs Sylhet Division Scoreboard & Commentary – Oct 3-6

Live Bangladesh National Cricket League NCL 2015-16

Live NCL 2015: Barisal Division vs Sylhet Division

Bangladesh National Cricket League

Date: Oct 3-6, 2015 | Time: 09:30 am BD Time

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

More and more