Football

Live Ballon D’or 2015 HD Streaming Online TV Telecast

Live Ballon D’or 2015

Ballon D’or 2015 Live HD Streaming Online TV Telecast

Date: Monday, January 11, 2016
Time: 4:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am EST | 10:00pm BDT | 09:30pm IST | 03:00am AUST (Jan 12)

Ballon D’or 2015 Nominees

Men’s Player of the Year 2015 Nominees

Men’s Player of the Year 2015 Nominees Country Club
Lionel Messi Argentina FC Barcelona
Neymar Brazil FC Barcelona
Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid CF

 

Women’s Player of the Year 2015 Nominees

Women’s Player of the Year 2015 Nominees Country Club
Carli Lloyd Argentina FC Barcelona
Celic Sasic Brazil FC Barcelona
Aya Miyama Portugal Real Madrid CF

 

Men’s Coach of the Year 2015 Nominees

Men’s Coach of the Year 2015 Nominees Country Club
Luis Enrique Argentina FC Barcelona
Pep Guardiola Brazil FC Barcelona
Jorge Sampaoli Portugal Real Madrid CF

 

Women’s Coach of the Year 2015 Nominees

Women’s Coach of the Year 2015 Nominees Country Club
Jill Ellis Argentina FC Barcelona
Mark Sampson Brazil FC Barcelona
Norio Sasaki Portugal Real Madrid CF

 

Puskas Award 2015 Nominees

Puskas Award 2015 Nominees Country Club Goal Against
Alessandro Florenzi Italy AS Roma Barcelona Watch
Lionel Messi Argentina FC Barcelona Athletic Club Watch
Wendell Lira Brazil Vila Nova Atletico Goianiense Watch

 

Ballon D’or 2015 Live TV Telecast Channels List

  • Star Sport 4 / 4 HD  (Asia)
  • Eurosport (UK & Europe)
  • FIFATV @ Fifa.com
  • Sky Sports 1 HD (UK)
  • FoxSoccer Plus(United States) & foxsoccer2go.com
  • FIFA Youtube Channel (Watch)
  • ESPN Deportes & espn.go.com
  • RootsBD.com

More and more