SAFF 2015

Live TV: SAFF Football 2015 All Matches HD Streaming

Live TV: SAFF Football 2015

23 December, 2015 – Group A

Live Nepal vs Sri Lanka

Match Time: 06:30 pm India | 07:00pm BDT | 06:45pm Nepal

SAFF Suzuki Cup Football 2015 Fixtures Timetable

Venue: Trivandrum International Stadium, Kerala, India

Day Date Group Teams Time
Wednesday 23/12/2015 A Nepal vs Sri Lanka 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Thursday 24/12/2015 B Maldives vs Bhutan 04:00pm BDT | 03:30 pm IST
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Friday 25/12/2015 A India vs Sri Lanka 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Saturday 26/12/2015 B Bangladesh vs Maldives 04:00pm BDT | 03:30 pm IST
Afghanistan vs Bhutan 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Sunday 27/12/2015 A India vs Nepal 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Monday 28/12/2015 B Bangladesh vs Bhutan 04:00pm BDT | 03:30 pm IST
Afghanistan vs Maldives 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Thursday 31/12/2015 Semifinal 1 Winner A vs Runner-up B 04:00pm BDT | 03:30 pm IST
Semifinal 2 Winner B vs Runner-up A 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST
Sunday 03/01/2016 Final Winner SF 1 vs Winner SF 2 07:00pm BDT | 06:30 pm IST

 

SAFF Football 2015 Live Telecast Channels

SAFF Football 2015 matches will be live telecast on Channel 9 Bangladesh & Doordarshan India.

More and more