SAFF 2015

Live TV: Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka – 2nd Semi-final SAFF Football 2015 – Dec 31

Live TV Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

1st Semi-final – Thursday 31st December, 2015 – AFG vs SL

Match Time: 06:30 pm IST/SLST | 05:30 pm AFT | 1300 GMT | 08:00 am EST

Live SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Live SAFF Football Semifinal 2015 – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Review – 2nd Semi-final of SAFF Footbal 2015

Afghanistan will play Sri Lanka in the 2nd Semi-final match of SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 on Thursday December 31, 2015. Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Semifinal match will start at 06:30pm India Time, which is 05:30pm Afghanistan Time (1300 GMT).

Afghanistan reached the semi-final stage of SAFF Football 2015 as top team in Group B, while Sri Lanka placed in second place in Group A after India.

 

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Live TV Streaming Channels

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Semifinal match fo SAFF Suzuki Cup 2015 will be live broadcast on Star Sports 4 & Star Sport 4 HD channel across the sub-continent.

More and more