IPL-2012

Shakib playing his first match in IPL 2012 – KKR vs RCB – Match 10 – April 10, 2012

Shakib Al Hasan is playing his first match in IPL 2012

Shakib playing his first match in IPL 2012 – KKR vs RCB – Match 10

Shakib Al Hasan is playing his first match in IPL 2012

Bangladesh sensation & world No.1 all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan is playing his first match in IPL season 5 today, April 10 2012, against Royal Challengers Bangalore. This is the second season of Shakib in IPL. He played a big role last year and currently in top form. He is included in the KKR first 11 along with Ryan Ten Doeschate, a young blazing talent from Netherlands.

Match is scheduled to start at 10:30 GMT (16:30 BDT/16:00 IST). But there’s a delay because of some electrical problem at the ground.

You can watch the match KKR vs RCB live on RootsBD.com

Watch Live Kolkata Knight Ryders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

More and more