IPL-2012

Download IPL 2012 Revised Schedule Fixture Updated – DLF IPL 5

IPL 2012 Revised Final Schedule

Download IPL 2012 Revised Schedule Fixture Updated

IPL 2012 Revised Final Schedule

IPL 2012 Revised Final Schedule

The match schedule of the DLF IPL 2012 has undergone a change on account of the Delhi Municipal Elections in mid April 2012.

The IPL 2012 schedule changes are as follows:

 

  • Delhi Daredevils v/s Deccan Chargers moves from Saturday 14th April 2012 (4:00 pm) in Delhi to Thursday 19th April 2012 (4:00 pm) in Delhi
  • Deccan Chargers v/s Pune Warriors India on Tuesday 1st May 2012 (4:00 pm) moves from Hyderabad to Cuttack (4:00 pm).
  • Deccan Chargers v/s Delhi Daredevils moves from Thursday 19th April 2012 (4:00 pm) in Cuttack to Thursday 10th May 2012 in Hyderabad (4:00 pm).
  • The Play-off match to be played on Tuesday 22nd May 2012 has been shifted from the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru to the MCA Stadium, Pune.
  • The Play-off match on Wednesday 23rd May 2012 will be played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
  • If Royal Challengers Bangalore are placed first or second in the league table then the Eliminator Play-off match will be played on Tuesday 22nd May 2012 in Pune, and the Qualifier 1 Play-off match will be played on Wednesday 23rd May 2012 in Bengaluru.
  • If Royal Challengers Bangalore are placed third or below in the league table, then the Qualifier 1 Play-off match will be played on Tuesday 22nd May 2012 in Pune and the Eliminator Play-off match will played on Wednesday 23rd May 2012 in Bengaluru.
  • The Qualifier 1 Play-off match will feature the teams that finished the regular season in first & second place. The Eliminator Play-off will feature the teams that finished the regular season in third & fourth place.
  • As previously announced, the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai will host the Qualifier 2 Play-off match and the Final.

 

IPL 2012 Revised Schedule Fixture

DAY DATE MATCH TIME (IST) TEAM TEAM VENUE
Wed 04-Apr 1 8pm Chennai Super  Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Thu 05-Apr 2 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi  Daredevils Kolkata
Fri 06Apr 3

4

4pm

8pm

Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals

Pune Warriors India

Kings XI Punjab

Mumbai

Jaipur

Sat 07Apr 5

6

4pm

8pm

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Deccan Chargers

Delhi Daredevils

Chennai Super Kings

Bangalore

Vizag

Sun 08Apr 7

8

4pm

8pm

Rajasthan Royals

Pune Warriors India

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Jaipur

Pune

Mon 09-Apr 9 8pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag
Tue 10Apr 10

11

4pm

8pm

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata Knight Riders

Chennai Super Kings

Bangalore

Delhi

Wed 11-Apr 12 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Thu 12Apr 13

14

4pm

8pm

Chennai Super Kings

Kings XI Punjab

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Pune Warriors India

Chennai

Mohali

Fri 13-Apr 15 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Sat 14-Apr 16 8pm Pune  Warriors India Chennai Super  Kings Pune
Sun 15Apr 17

18

4pm

8pm

Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals

Kolkata

Bangalore

Mon 16-Apr 19 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi  Daredevils Mumbai
Tue 17Apr 20

21

4pm

8pm

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Deccan Chargers

Pune Warriors India

Jaipur

Bangalore

Wed 18-Apr 22 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Thu 19Apr 23

24

4pm

8pm

Delhi Daredevils

Chennai Super Kings

Deccan Chargers

Pune Warriors India

Delhi

Chennai

Fri 20-Apr 25 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
Sat 21Apr 26

27

4pm

8pm

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Daredevils

Rajasthan Royals

Pune Warriors India

Chennai

Delhi

Sun 22Apr 28

29

4pm

8pm

Mumbai Indians

Deccan Chargers

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai

Cuttack

Mon 23-Apr 30 8pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
Tue 24Apr 31

32

4pm

8pm

Pune Warriors India

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Daredevils

Deccan Chargers

Pune

Kolkata

Wed 25Apr 33

34

4pm

8pm

Kings XI Punjab

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings

Mohali

Bangalore

Thu 26-Apr 35 8pm Pune  Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune
Fri 27-Apr 36 8pm Delhi  Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
Sat 28Apr 37

38

4pm

8pm

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chennai

Kolkata

Sun 29-Apr 39 4pm Delhi  Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Sun 29-Apr 40 8pm Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai
Mon 30-Apr 41 8pm Chennai Super  Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
Tue 01-May 42

43

4pm

8pm

Deccan Chargers

Rajasthan Royals

Pune Warriors India

Delhi Daredevils

Cuttack

Jaipur

Wed 02-May 44 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Thu 03-May 45 8pm Pune  Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 04-May 46 8pm Chennai Super  Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai
Sat 05-May 47

48

4pm

8pm

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Pune Warriors India

Rajasthan Royals

Kolkata

Mohali

Sun 06-May 49

50

4pm

8pm

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chennai Super Kings

Deccan Chargers

Mumbai

Bangalore

Mon 07-May 51 8pm Delhi  Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Tue 08-May 52

53

4pm

8pm

Pune Warriors India

Deccan Chargers

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

Pune

Hyderabad

Wed 09-May 54 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 10-May 55

56

4pm

8pm

Deccan Chargers

Rajasthan Royals

Delhi Daredevils

Chennai Super Kings

Hyderabad

Jaipur

Fri 11-May 57 8pm Pune  Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Sat 12-May 58

59

4pm

8pm

Kolkata Knight Riders

Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians

Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata

Chennai

Sun 13-May 60

61

4pm

8pm

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

Pune Warriors India

Deccan Chargers

Jaipur

Mohali

Mon 14-May 62

63

4pm

8pm

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings

Bangalore

Kolkata

Tue 15-May 64 8pm Delhi  Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Wed 16-May 65 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Thu 17-May 66

67

4pm

8pm

Kings XI Punjab

Delhi Daredevils

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Dharamsala

Delhi

Fri 18-May 68 8pm Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
Sat 19-May 69

70

4pm

8pm

Kings XI Punjab

Pune Warriors India

Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata Knight Riders

Dharamsala

Pune

Sun 20-May 71

72

4pm

8pm

Deccan Chargers

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Hyderabad

Jaipur

Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm First Placed  Team Second Placed  Team Pune
Wed 23-May ELIMINATOR 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore
Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai
Sun 27-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai

 

Download Revised Final IPL 2012 Schedule

More and more