Cricket

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Fixtures, Squads, Players, Tickets & Live TV Telecast

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 - Sachin's Blaster vs Warne's Warriors

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20

Live TV All Stars Cricket 2015 – SB vs WW 2nd T20

USA Time: Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – 09:00pm ET

Match Start Time (Nov 12- Thursday) : 8:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 07:30 AM India | 02:00 GMT

No valid security key found. Please use at least the following shortcode:
[advanced_iframe securitykey="<your security key - see settings>"]
Please also check in the html mode that your shortcode does only contain normal spaces and not a &nbsp; instead. It is also possible that you use wrong quotes like “ or ”. Only " is valid!

[divider size=”full”]

Cricket All Stars T20 Players Auction 2015 Completed

All Stars T20 Team Draw Players Selection

Sachin’s Blasters Players List/Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Mutiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhter.

 

Shane’s Warriors Players List/Squad

Shane Warne (captain), Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumara Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

 

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series will be played in the United States from Nov 7 to Nov 14 in the cities of New York, Houston & Los Angeles. 26 ex-international cricket legends will play in the Cricket All-Stars Series 2015 along with Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne.

Sachin Tendulkar will lead the team named “Sachin’s Blasters” and Shane Warne will captain the team named “Shane’s Warriors”. Cricket All-Stars Cup 2015 is a three match T20 series between Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors. All the T20 matches are set to be played on drop-in pitches at three baseball stadiums – Citi Field (New York), Minute Maid Park (Houston) and Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles). Necessary changes will be made to the three baseball stadiums with drop-in pitches, to be prepared by a specialist from New Zealand living in Indianapolis before being transported to the respective venues, set to be used for the Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 matches.

The Cricket All-Stars 2015 T20 series is expected to get huge fan support base in the US as there are millions of expats are living from India , Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. International Cricket Council (ICC) already approved the Cricket All-Stars League 2015 series with a condition of sharing a portion of the earnings from the three matches to go to the game’s governing body to help grow the sport in the US.

Both the Cricket All-Stars team, Sachin’s Blasters and Shane’s Warriors, will feature some of the best players to ever play cricket hailing from eight different countries including Ricky Ponting (Australia), Brian Lara (West Indies), Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka), Wasim Akram (Pakistan), Jonty Rhodes (South Africa) and Michael Vaughan (England), among others.

Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 1st T20 match of Cricket All-Stars 2015 will be played on Saturday Nov 7 at Citi Field Stadium in Flushing, New York, which has 45000 visitor capacity. Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 1st match will start at 1.00pm Eastern Time, which is 1700 GMT/UK, 10.30pm Indian Time, 11pm Bangladesh Time, 10pm Pakistan Time, 9pm in the Middle East/UAE/Dubai, 07pm in South Africa/Zimbabwe and 3am AEST (Nov 8) in Sydney Australia. Tickets presale for Cricket All-Stars 1st T20 has started for MasterCard holders.

Shane’s Warriors vs Sachin’s Blasters 2nd T20 match will be played on Wednesday Nov 11 at Minute Maid Park in Ballpark, Crawford, Houston, Texas, which has a capacity of 40,000 spectators. Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 2nd T20 match of Cricket All-Stars 2015 will start at 7.00pm Central Time, which is 0000 GMT/UK (Nov12), 5.30am (Nov 12) Indian Time, 6am (Nov 12) Bangladesh Time, 5am (Nov 12) pm Pakistan Time, 4am in the Middle East/UAE/Dubai (Nov 12), 2am in South Africa/Zimbabwe (Nov 12) and 10am AEST (Nov 12) in Sydney Australia. Tickets for Shane’s Warriors vs Sachin’s Blasters 2nd T20 at Minute Maid Park will available for general public onsale starts on Thursday, October 08, 2015 at 09:00 AM Central Daylight Time (CDT).

Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 3rd & final T20 match is scheduled on Saturday November 14 at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California, which has a capacity of 56,000. Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 3rd & final T20 match of Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 will be a day-night match which will start at 6.30pm Pacific Time/9:30 ET, which is 0230 GMT/UK (Nov 15), 8am (Nov 15) Indian Time, 8.30am (Nov 15) Bangladesh Time, 7.30am (Nov 15) pm Pakistan Time, 6.30am (Nov 15) in the Middle East/UAE/Dubai, 4.30am (Nov15) in South Africa/Zimbabwe and 12.30pm AEST (Nov 15) in Sydney Australia. Tickets pre-sale for Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors 3rd T20 will begin on Wednesday Oct 7th 10am and ends Oct 8th at 10am. Mastercard Presale for the 3rd T20 begins Tuesday Oct 6th 10am and ends Thursday Oct 8th at 10am.

 

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series Fixture Schedule

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors (SB vs WW)

T20# Date Time Teams Venue Tickets
USA GMT IST BDT AEST
1st T20 Nov 7
12.30pm ET 1730 11.00pm 11.30pm small-arrow_down Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors Citi Field, New York Tickets.com
Nov 8 3.30am TicketOfficeSales.com
2nd T20 Nov 11
8.30pm ET
small-arrow_down small-arrow_down small-arrow_down small-arrow_down Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors Minute Maid Park, Houston TicketMaster.com
Nov 12
0130 7.00am 7:30am 11:30am
3rd T20 Nov 14
9.00pm ET
small-arrow_down small-arrow_down small-arrow_down small-arrow_down Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles Tickets.com
Nov 15
0230 8.00am 8.30am 12.30pm

 

Download Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series Fixture Schedule

Download Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series fixture schedule between Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors in PDF format by clicking the ‘Download’ button below.

[button link=”#link” size=”large”]Download Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Fixture[/button]

 

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Tickets Sale

Cricket All-Stars 1st T20 2015 Tickets

Cricket All-Stars 2nd T20 2015 Tickets

 

Cricket All-Stars 3rd T20 2015 Tickets

 

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Squad/Players List

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series will be played between two hand-picked teams by Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne. Tendulkar will lead the “Sachin’s Blasters” team and Warne will captain “Shane’s Warriors” in the Cricket All-Stars T20 tournament, which will kick off on November 7 in New York.

Total 28 players have confirmed their participation in the Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series. Legendary ex-players from India, Australia, England, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa & West Indies are in the list.

India – Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman, Ajit Agarkar

Australia – Shane Warne, Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Glenn McGrath, Brad Haddin

South Africa – Jacques Kallis, Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Jonty Rhodes, Allan Donald

England – Graeme Swann, Michael Vaughan

West Indies – Brian Lara, Courtney Walsh, Curtly Ambrose

Sri Lanka– Kumar Sangakkara, Muttiah Muralitharan, Mahela Jayawardene

Pakistan– Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mushtaq, Moin Khan

Nine other players were also tentatively included in the players list to take part in the Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series are Anil Kumble, Andy Flower, Sanath Jayasuriya, Shahid Afridi, Waqar Younis, Andrew Flintoff, Adam Gilchrist, Brett Lee and Michael Hussey.

 

Sachin’s Blasters Players List/Squad

Team “Sachin’s Blasters” will be captained by “Master Blaster” Sachin Tendulkar and the rest of the players were selected on Nov 5 5pm EST/2200 GMT, which was live on ESPN 3 TV Show ‘ESPNCricinfo Legends Corner’.

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Mutiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhter

 

Shane’s Warriors Players List/Squad

“King of Spin” Shane Warne will lead the “Shane’s Warriors” team in the Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series while the other players of the team was confirmed on Nov 5.

Shane Warne, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumara Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar

Live telecast of the All Stars T20 Squad Selection/Players Auction was completed at 5pm ET/2200 GMT on Nov 5, which was Nov 6 3:30am in India, 4am in Bangladesh, 3am in Pakistan, 3:30am in Sri Lanka and 8am in Australia.

[button link=”http://rootsbd.com/sports/cricket/live-tv-all-stars-t20-cricket-2015-players-selection-team-draw/” size=”large”]Watch Live TV – All Stars T20 Players Auction[/button]

 

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Live TV Streaming Online

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Live TV broadcast will be available in the US by ESPN 3. Sky Sports 3 will telecast in UK and India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka by Star Sports 2 & Star Sport 3 TV Channel. Middle-East coverage for Cricket All Stars 2015 will be held by OSN Sports Cricket HD Channel. All Stars Cricket 2015 will be available in Australia by Channel 9 and SKY Sport in New Zealand. Supersport will telecast live All Stars Cricket 2015 in South Africa & Sub-saharan region. European region will be covered by ESPN International. TSN Sports will broadcast the All Stars Cricket in Canada. Live online streaming will be available on RootsBD.com .

  • ESPN 3: USA

  • ESPN International: Europe & The Caribbeans

  • Sky Sports 3/3HD: UK

  • Star Sports 2/HD2 , Star Sports 3/HD3: India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives

    (Star Sports will broadcast Cricket All Stars 2015 Pre Show, starts 1 hour earlier of the live match)

  • SKY Sport: New Zealand

  • Channel 9: Australia

  • Supersport: South Africa, Sub Saharan Africa Region

  • OSN Sports Cricket HD: Middle East

  • TSN: Canada

  • Online Live Streaming: RootsBD.com

Online Live Streaming of Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 will be available on RootsBD.com . Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors (SB vs WW) T20 Live Streaming Online TV alternate sites list will also be available here.

 

Cricket All-Stars 2015 Sponsors

Cricket All-Stars League 2015 is sponsored by MasterCard, State Farm® and Uber. This tournament is arranged by New York based sports & entertainment marketing company, Leverage Agency.

 

Visit again & Like us on Facebook to get more crazy updates on Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series.

 

 

More and more